Prince of Peace Staff

Administrative Team

David Schreckenberger
Director of Operations
678-960-0044,dschreck@popcatholicchurch.org

Michael Mullink

Director of Discipleship Development
678-960-0067,mmullink@popcatholicchurch.org

Rob Montepare
Parish Communications
678-960-0055,rob@popcatholicchurch.org

Ana Correa
Facilitator of Discipleship Communications
678-960-0054,acorrea@popcatholicchurch.org

Ben Vigil
Audio Visual Production Coordinator
678-960-0053, Bvigil@popcatholicchurch.org

Joanie Chenier
Finance Manager
678-960-0042, jchenier@popcatholicchurch.org

Melanie Martin
Administrative Assistant
678-960-0047, mmartin@popcatholicchurch.org

Adela Achtman
Parish Receptionist
678-960-0040, aachtman@popcatholicchurch.org

Brad Sayer
Facilities Manager
678-960-0046, bsayer@popcatholicchurch.org

Lelis Knight
Priest Assistant
678-960-0050, lknight@popcatholicchurch.org

Liturgy and Music Team

Richard Clawson
Director of Music and Liturgy
678-960-0040RClawson@popcatholicchurch.org

Theresa Bonnet
Administrative Assist.
678-960-0068, tbonnet@popcatholicchurch.org

Mark Mayer
LifeTeen Ensemble Director
mmayer@popcatholicchurch.org

EQUIP Team

Suzanne Coughlin
EQUIP Team Leader
678-960-0056 | scoughlin@popcatholicchurch.org

Indira Armes
EQUIP Team Coordinator
678-960-0043 | iarmes@popcatholicchurch.org

Terrilyn Donohue
EQUIP Team Coordinator & CONNECT Middle School
678-960-0052 | tdonohue@popcatholicchurch.org

Bridget Sabbath
EQUIP Team Coordinator & CONNECT High School
678-960-0048 | Bsabbath@popcatholicchurch.org

Taylor Zuercher
EQUIP Team Assistant
678-960-0051.| Tzuercher@popcatholicchurch.org

PreSchool and Nursery Team

Becky Ryan
Director of Pre School
678-960-0077, bryan@popcatholicchurch.org

Carol Ann Habermann
Nursery Coordinator
678-960-0040 ext 170, chabermann@popcatholicchurch.org

Follow Us Socially!